Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Peter Achtziger Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences peteraz@stanford.edu
Anders Ahlström Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science aahl@stanford.edu
Martin Almquist Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
malmq@stanford.edu
George Azzari Social Science Research Associate, Earth System Science gazzari@stanford.edu
Amy Banta Basic Life Science Research Associate, Earth System Science banta@stanford.edu
Saurav Bista Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
Maartje Boon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mmboon@stanford.edu
Kristin E. Boye Associate Staff Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory 2575 Sand Hill Rd
(650) 926-4946
kboye@slac.stanford.edu
Grace Bulltail Postdoctoral Fellow bulltail@stanford.edu
Aodhan Dermot Butler Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences aodhanb@stanford.edu
David Cameron Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering davidc2@stanford.edu
Davide Castelletti Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics dcastell@stanford.edu
Chien-Hung Chen Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences cchen19@stanford.edu
Wing Yin Chu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics wchu28@stanford.edu
Anthony Louis D'Agostino Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science ald@stanford.edu
Sibyl Diver Social Science Research Associate, Earth System Science
Gabriel Fabien-Ouellet Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics gfabieno@stanford.edu
Sam Girdzis Ph.D. Student in Applied Physics sgirdzis@stanford.edu
Michael Goss Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science goss@stanford.edu
Meritxell Gran Esforzado Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mgran@stanford.edu
Ognjen Grujic Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
Bo Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering boguo@stanford.edu
Adam Jacob Hawkins Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ajh01@stanford.edu
Sam Heft-Neal Social Science Research Associate, Center on Food Security and Environment at FSI 369 Y2E2
Julio Enrique Herrera Estrada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jehe@stanford.edu
Kelly Hopping Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science (650) 736-1677
khopping@stanford.edu
Jiamin Jiang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering jiamin66@stanford.edu
Zhenong Jin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jinzn@stanford.edu
Thomas Jordan
Feng Ke Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences feng17@stanford.edu
Tobias Keller Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
tokeller@stanford.edu
Sara Helen Knox Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science saraknox@stanford.edu
Alexandra Konings Assistant Professor of Earth System Science (650) 736-2083
konings@stanford.edu
Naresh Kumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences (650) 725-7400
nareshk@stanford.edu
Cornelius Langenbruch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics langenbr@stanford.edu
Juan Lezama Pacheco Physical Sciences Research Associate, Earth System Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building rm 302
jlezama@stanford.edu
Qingyun Li Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC qyli@stanford.edu
Bowen Ling Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering bowenl@stanford.edu
Harrison Lisabeth Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics
Jin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences jinliu1@stanford.edu
Xin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics liuxin@stanford.edu
Alice Macente Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics amacente@stanford.edu
Elisa Mantelli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics B12
emantell@stanford.edu
Mohammad S. Masnadi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering masnadi@stanford.edu
Yashar Mehmani Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Green 339
(512) 293-2840
ymehmani@stanford.edu
Kevin John Miller Postdoc Res Affiliate, SRB kevjmill@stanford.edu
Mostafa Momen Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science momen@stanford.edu
Seyed Mostafa Mousavi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mmousavi@stanford.edu
E. Marie Muehe Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science mmuehe@stanford.edu
Nora Nieminski Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences norski@stanford.edu
Ossian OReilly Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics
Nikhil Padhye Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering npdhye@stanford.edu
Alma Parada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science aparada@stanford.edu
Adam Pellegrini Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science afapelle@stanford.edu
Davide Picchi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering dpicchi@stanford.edu
Zhipeng Qin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics zhipengq@stanford.edu
Deepthi Rajsekhar
Arvind P. Ravikumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering GESB 069
6507363491
arvindr@stanford.edu
Lise Marie Christelle Retailleau Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics retaille@stanford.edu
Robert Rossi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science robrossi@stanford.edu
Ali Sarhadi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science asarhadi@stanford.edu
Martin Schoenball Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics schoenba@stanford.edu
Matthew Siegfried Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 736-6417
Maegen Simmonds Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science mbsimmonds@stanford.edu
Zack Spica Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics Mitchell 309
zspica@stanford.edu
Kirill Terekhov Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering terekhov@stanford.edu
Bradley Tolar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
btolar1@stanford.edu
Cameron Tracy Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences cltracy@stanford.edu
Lisa Vielstaedte Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science lvielsta@stanford.edu
Chenxu Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences chenxuw@stanford.edu
Matthew Weingarten Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mweingar@stanford.edu
Jacob Wenegrat Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Matthew Winnick Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences Green 223
mwinnick@stanford.edu
Nana Yoshimitsu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics ynana@stanford.edu
Qingwang Yuan Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering qyuan2@stanford.edu
Inessa Yurchenko Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences inessa@stanford.edu
Esha Dilip Zaveri Postdoc Res Affiliate, FSI - FSE ezaveri@stanford.edu
Zhirui Zeng Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science zrzeng@stanford.edu
Zhishuai (Z) Zhang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics zhishuai@stanford.edu