Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Peter Achtziger-Zupančič Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences peteraz@stanford.edu
Anders Ahlström Visiting Associate Professor, Earth System Science aahl@stanford.edu
Martin Almquist Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
malmq@stanford.edu
Nestor Arandia Gorostidi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science arandia@stanford.edu
Mathieu Ardyna VISITING POSTDOCTORAL SCHOLAR ardyna@stanford.edu
Harikesh Arunachalam Postdoc Res Affiliate, Onori Program harunac@stanford.edu
George Azzari Social Science Research Associate, Earth System Science
Amy Beth Banta Basic Life Science Research Associate, Earth System Science
Alexandra Renee Bausch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science abausch@stanford.edu
Maartje Boon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mmboon@stanford.edu
Kristin E. Boye Associate Staff Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory 2575 Sand Hill Rd
(650) 926-4946
kboye@slac.stanford.edu
Grace Bulltail Postdoctoral Fellow bulltail@stanford.edu
Aodhan Dermot Butler Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences aodhanb@stanford.edu
David Cameron Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering
Davide Castelletti Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics dcastell@stanford.edu
K. Dana Chadwick Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science kdc@stanford.edu
Wing Yin Chu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics wchu28@stanford.edu
Anthony Louis D'Agostino Postdoc Res Affiliate, FSI - FSE ald@stanford.edu
Sibyl Diver Social Science Research Associate, Earth System Science
Nadja Drabon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences drabon@stanford.edu
Gabriel Fabien-Ouellet Postdoc Res Affiliate, SESAAI Affiliates Program gfabieno@stanford.edu
Etienne Fluet Chouinard Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science efluet@stanford.edu
Francky Fouedjio Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences fouedjio@stanford.edu
Michael Goss Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science goss@stanford.edu
Meritxell Gran Postdoc Res Affiliate, Benson Program mgran@stanford.edu
Bo Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering boguo@stanford.edu
Adam Jacob Hawkins Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ajh01@stanford.edu
Sam Heft-Neal Social Science Research Associate, Center on Food Security and Environment at FSI 369 Y2E2
Julio Enrique Herrera Estrada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jehe@stanford.edu
Kelly Hopping Postdoc Res Affiliate, Lambin Program khopping@stanford.edu
Daniel Enrique Ibarra Postdoctoral Scholar, Geological Sciences Geocorner 308E
(650) 714-5097
danieli@stanford.edu
Jiamin Jiang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering jiamin66@stanford.edu
Thomas Jordan
Feng Ke Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences feng17@stanford.edu
Tobias Keller Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
tokeller@stanford.edu
Hassaan Furqan Khan Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science hfkhan@stanford.edu
Sara Helen Knox Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science saraknox@stanford.edu
Naresh Kumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences (650) 725-7400
nareshk@stanford.edu
Cornelius Langenbruch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics langenbr@stanford.edu
Juan Lezama Pacheco Physical Sciences Research Associate, Earth System Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building rm 302
jlezama@stanford.edu
Qingyun Li Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC qyli@stanford.edu
Bowen Ling Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering bowenl@stanford.edu
Harrison Lisabeth Postdoc Res Affiliate, Department of Geophysics - Zoback Program
Jin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences jinliu1@stanford.edu
Xin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics liuxin@stanford.edu
Alice Macente Postdoc Res Affiliate, SRB amacente@stanford.edu
Abdullah-al Mamun
Elisa Mantelli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics B12
emantell@stanford.edu
Mohammad S. Masnadi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering masnadi@stanford.edu
Yashar Mehmani Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Green 339
(512) 293-2840
ymehmani@stanford.edu
Kevin John Miller Postdoc Res Affiliate, SRB
Seyed Mostafa Mousavi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mmousavi@stanford.edu
Nora Nieminski Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences norski@stanford.edu
Ossian James Vilhelm OReilly Postdoc Res Affiliate, Dunham Program
Nikhil Padhye Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering npdhye@stanford.edu
Alma Parada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science aparada@stanford.edu
Sulgiye Park Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences sulgiye@stanford.edu
Adam Pellegrini Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science afapelle@stanford.edu
Davide Picchi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering dpicchi@stanford.edu
Zhipeng Qin Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geophysics zhipengq@stanford.edu
Gregory Ross Quetin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science gquetin@stanford.edu
Deepthi Rajsekhar
Arvind P. Ravikumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering GESB 069
6507363491
arvindr@stanford.edu
Lise Marie Christelle Retailleau Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics retaille@stanford.edu
Robert Rossi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science robrossi@stanford.edu
Ali Sarhadi Postdoc Res Affiliate, Diffenbaugh Program asarhadi@stanford.edu
Martin Schoenball Postdoc Res Affiliate, Stanford Center for Induced and Triggered Seismicity
Matthew Siegfried Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 497-6509
Zack Spica Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics Mitchell 309
zspica@stanford.edu
Kirill Terekhov Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering
Bradley Tolar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
btolar1@stanford.edu
Cameron Tracy Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences cltracy@stanford.edu
Chenxu Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences chenxuw@stanford.edu
Matthew Weingarten Postdoc Res Affiliate, Stanford Center for Induced and Triggered Seismicity mweingar@stanford.edu
Jacob Wenegrat Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
David Zhen Yin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences yinzhen@stanford.edu
James Jungro Yoon Affiliate, Gorelick Program
Nana Yoshimitsu Postdoc Res Affiliate, Stanford Center for Induced and Triggered Seismicity
Qingwang Yuan Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering qyuan2@stanford.edu
Inessa Yurchenko Postdoc Res Affiliate, Graham Program
Zhirui Zeng Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science zrzeng@stanford.edu
Zhishuai (Z) Zhang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics zhishuai@stanford.edu