Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Fan Yang Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences fyang1@stanford.edu
Guang Yang Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering gyang2@stanford.edu
Hyung Jun Yang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
hjyang3@stanford.edu
Jie Yang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Liang Yang Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences lyang6@stanford.edu
Tianrui Ye Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering trye@stanford.edu
Timothy Yeo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering timyeo@stanford.edu
Clara Yoon Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 725-4369
ceyoon@stanford.edu
James Yoon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jimyoon@stanford.edu
Nana Yoshimitsu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics ynana@stanford.edu
Felicia Morales Associate Director, Project Management, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Mitchell 134
650-723-5490
feliciam@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Tom Koos
Facilities and Health & Safety Manager
650-736-1002
tkoos@stanford.edu
Stephanie Young Joint MS-MBA student sryoung@stanford.edu
Mehrdad Yousefzadeh Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering mehrdady@stanford.edu
Mengyao Yuan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Wonjin Yun Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Inessa Yurchenko Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences inessa@stanford.edu