Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Madhu Yalamarthi University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate madhuy55@stanford.edu
Guang Yang Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Hyung Jun Yang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
hjyang3@stanford.edu
Jie Yang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Liang Yang Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences lyang6@stanford.edu
Audrey M. Yau Lecturer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences GeoCorner 112
(650) 497-0942
audyau@stanford.edu
Tianrui Ye Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering trye@stanford.edu
Timothy Yeo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering timyeo@stanford.edu
David Zhen Yin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences yinzhen@stanford.edu
Leehi Yona University Incoming student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Clara Yoon Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ceyoon@stanford.edu
James Jungro Yoon Postdoc Res Affiliate, Woods Institute jimyoon@stanford.edu
Nana Yoshimitsu Postdoc Res Affiliate, Stanford Center for Induced and Triggered Seismicity ynana@stanford.edu
Stephanie Young Joint MS-MBA student sryoung@stanford.edu
Mehrdad Yousefzadeh Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering mehrdady@stanford.edu
Jim Yu University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jy342@stanford.edu
Mengyao Yuan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Qingwang Yuan Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering qyuan2@stanford.edu
Wonjin Yun Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Inessa Yurchenko Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences inessa@stanford.edu