Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ashley Wachtell Masters Student in Earth Systems ashwac@stanford.edu
Manuel Waenke Joint MS-MBA student mwaenke@stanford.edu
Virginia Walbot Professor of Biology HERRIN LABS RM 251
(650) 723-2007, (650) 723-2227
WALBOT@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Alexandra Bloom
Administrative Assistant
650-723-2007
abloom@stanford.edu
Frederick Rall Walsh III Research Asst - Graduate, Stanford Center for Induced and Triggered Seismicity frwalsh@stanford.edu
Beibei Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering GESB 121
beibeiw@stanford.edu
Chenxu Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences chenxuw@stanford.edu
Jennifer Wang Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources jw56@stanford.edu
Jingfan Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jingfan@stanford.edu
Kaiwen Wang University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Yifan Wang Ph.D. Student in Mechanical Engineering
Michael Wara Associate Professor of Law michael.wara@stanford.edu
Ellen Marguerite Ward University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate emward@stanford.edu
Sylvia Wasmer Office Manager- Dean's Office, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance 397 Panama Mall
(650) 736-2499
swasmer@stanford.edu
Laura Eileen Wasylenki Blaustein Visiting Professor, Geological Sciences
Leighton Watson Ph.D. Student in Geophysics lwat054@stanford.edu
Karrie Weaver Science & Engineering Assoc, Department of Geological Sciences (650) 725-9146
weaverk@stanford.edu
Jeremy Hu-Chin Wei University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Geobiology Lab Manager jhwei@stanford.edu
Matthew Weingarten Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mweingar@stanford.edu
Jeremy Weinstein Professor of Political Science and Senior Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies jweinst@stanford.edu
Paula Welander Assistant Professor of Environmental Earth System Science and, by courtesy, of Biology Green Earth Sciences 201
(650) 723-7341
welander@stanford.edu
Megan Welch Joint MS-MBA student mcwelch@stanford.edu
Arden Alana Wells University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate aawells@stanford.edu
Gege Wen University Student Civil and Environmental Engineering Graduate (650) 723-1831
gegewen@stanford.edu
Jacob Wenegrat Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
John Weyant Professor (Research) of Management Science and Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy Huang Engineering Center
(650) 723-0645, (650) 723-3506
weyant@stanford.edu
Richard White Margaret Byrne Professor of American History BLDG. 200 Rm 31
(650) 723-2651
whiter@stanford.edu
Michael Wilcox Associate Professor (Teaching) of Anthropology BLDG. 40-41G
(650) 736-1255
mwilcox@stanford.edu
Emily Victoria Williams Stanford Student Employee, DAPER Departmentwide Operations evw94@stanford.edu
Ethan Francis Williams Undergraduate, Department of Geophysics ethanw@stanford.edu
Eric Anthony Wilson Jr. Undergraduate, Department of Geophysics ewilson3@stanford.edu
Meghan Nicole Wilson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mnwilson@stanford.edu
Matthew Winnick Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences Green 223
mwinnick@stanford.edu
Molly Witter Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mrwitter@stanford.edu
Mikael Wolfe Assistant Professor of History mikaelw@stanford.edu
Uri Wollner Ph.D. Student in Geophysics uriwolln@stanford.edu
Philip Womble Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources pjwomble@stanford.edu
Zhi Yang Wong Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering zhiyangw@stanford.edu
Ying Qi Wong University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate yqwong@stanford.edu
Alexis Marie Wood Trujillo
Michelle Wu Joint MS-JD student miwu@stanford.edu