Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Melissa Vallejo Program Administrator, Earth Systems Program Y2E2
(650) 723-8112
mvallejo@stanford.edu
Alexandra Radsan van Alebeek Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems vanaleba@stanford.edu
Gert van Dijken University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Science & Engineering Assoc MITCHELL 324
(650) 736-1231
gertvd@stanford.edu
Tiziana Vanorio Assistant Professor of Geophysics Mitchell 365
(650) 736-1175
tvanorio@stanford.edu
Jorge A Vazquez Adjunct Professor, Department of Geological Sciences (650) 725-6536
jvazq@stanford.edu
Jagruti Vedamati Temp - Non-Exempt, Stanford Pre-Collegiate Studies Operations vedamati@stanford.edu
Bolivia Vega Engineering Research Associate - ERE Green Earth Sciences Building
. Vignesh Venugopal Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
vvignesh@stanford.edu
Lisa Vielstaedte Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science (650) 723-1831
lvielsta@stanford.edu
Peter Vitousek Clifford G. Morrison Professor in Population and Resource Studies, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and Professor, by courtesy, of Earth System Science Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building 375
(650) 725-1866
vitousek@stanford.edu
Jacqueline Marie Vogel Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jvogel97@stanford.edu
Rebecca Smith Vogel Associate Dean for External Relations Frances C.Arrillaga
(650) 723-9547
Rebecca.Vogel@stanford.edu
Oleg Volkov Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St. room 337
(650) 725-0959
ovolkov@stanford.edu
Adrienne Scheer von Schulthess
Gregory Von Wald Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering gvonwald@stanford.edu