Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Dariush Rafinejad Consulting Associate Professor, Management Science and Engineering rafineja@stanford.edu
Mark Raftrey University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate mraftrey@stanford.edu
Grace Records Rainaldi Undergraduate, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education gracer19@stanford.edu
Farzaneh Rajabi Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering frajabi@stanford.edu
Ram Rajagopal Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and, by courtesy, of Electrical Engineering (650) 725-4268
ram.rajagopal@stanford.edu

Administrator
Lisa Boissier
Administrator
(650) 736-4864
LisaBoissier02@stanford.edu
Bala Rajaratnam Assistant Professor of Statistics and of Earth System Science brajarat@stanford.edu
Deepthi Rajsekhar
Grecia Ramirez-Ovalle Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-2718
greciaro@stanford.edu
Nina Alessandra Randazzo University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate nrandazz@stanford.edu
Hayagreeva Rao Atholl McBean Professor in the Graduate School of Business and Professor, by courtesy, of Sociology hrao@stanford.edu
Anna Rasmussen Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Fatemeh Sadat Rassouli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics frasouli@stanford.edu
Nathan Ratledge Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources ratledge@stanford.edu
Andreas Joshua Ratteray Masters Student in Earth Systems dreas@stanford.edu
Manisha Rattu Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mrattu@stanford.edu
Arvind P. Ravikumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering GESB 069
6507363491
arvindr@stanford.edu
Sudatta Ray Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources sudatta.ray@stanford.edu
Mary Marguerite Reagan Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mreagan@stanford.edu
Stefan J Reichelstein William R. Timken Professor in the Graduate School of Business Littlefield 255
(650) 736-1129
sterei@stanford.edu
Dan Reicher Professor of the Practice of Law Crown Quadrangle
(802) 377-9138
dreicher@stanford.edu
Ashley Lillian Erickson Reineman Academic Prog Prof 3, Center for Ocean Solutions ashleye1@stanford.edu
Dan Reineman Postdoctoral Researcher, Civil and Environmental Engineering GeoCorner 112
dan.reineman@csuci.edu
Linta Reji Ph.D. student, Earth System Science Green 233
linta@stanford.edu
Lise Marie Christelle Retailleau Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics retaille@stanford.edu
Anjana Richards Joint MS Program Manager 473 Via Ortega
(650) 721-1673
arichards@stanford.edu
Ruslan Rin Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering iskhakov@stanford.edu
Tita Ristanto Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
ristanto@stanford.edu
Dylan Rittman Graduate Student, Department of Geological & Environmental Sciences Green 359
drittman@stanford.edu
Bradley Ritts Managing Director, Natural Gas Initiative, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance ritts@stanford.edu
Samantha Rose Ritzer Ph.D. Student, Geological Sciences sritzer@stanford.edu
Kevin Robbins Associate Director of Development, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Development/External Relations (650) 497-9024
robbinsk@stanford.edu
Amber Lynn Roberts University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate amberrr@stanford.edu
Thomas Robinson The Irving Schulman, M.D. Endowed Professor in Child Health and Professor of Medicine (Stanford Prevention Research Center) Solutions Science Lab
(650) 723-5331
tom.robinson@stanford.edu
Daniel Roda-Stuart Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering drodastu@stanford.edu
Armando Emil Rojas Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program armandor@stanford.edu
Joshua Ronen Adjunct Professor, Geophysics shuki.ronen@gmail.com
Eddy Enrique Rosales Chavez Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems erosales@stanford.edu
Valerie Breanne Rosen Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences vbrosen@stanford.edu
Noam Rosenthal University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate nrose@stanford.edu
Cynthia M. Ross Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Bldg Rm 353
(650) 725-0944
cmross@stanford.edu
Robert Rossi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science robrossi@stanford.edu
Matthew Rothe Lecturer, Earth Systems Program (510) 543-6846
mrothe@stanford.edu
Joan Roughgarden Professor of Biology and of Geophysics, Emerita 5241 Wili Rd
Joan.Roughgarden@stanford.edu
Sarah Rowan Joint MS-JD student smrowan@stanford.edu
Scott James Roycroft Lab Assistant, Department of Earth System Science scottr5@stanford.edu
Simonetta Rubol
Martin Rudigier Joint MS-MBA student martinru@stanford.edu
Eiko Rutherford Administrative Associate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Rm. 65
(650) 723-6849
erutherford@stanford.edu
Jeffrey Rutherford Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jruthe@stanford.edu