Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Clayton Nall Assistant Professor of Political Science nall@stanford.edu
Rashmi Nalla Joint MS-MBA student
Hannah Naughton PhD Student hnaught@stanford.edu
Rosamond Naylor William Wrigley Professor, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies and Professor, by courtesy, of Economics ENCINA 400 East
(650) 723-5697
roz@stanford.edu
Joey Nelson PhD Candidate
Lauren Nelson Director of Administration and Finance, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall, Bldg 320
(650) 723-3715
lmnelson@stanford.edu
Tenea Watson Nelson Assistant Dean, Office of Multicultural Affairs, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences (650) 725-2234
tenea@stanford.edu
Erik Nesvold Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 269-2131
nesvold@stanford.edu
Richard Nevle Deputy Director, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 724-0984
rnevle@stanford.edu
Thuy Nguyen Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences
(650) 725-2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
Alexandra Mai-Phuong Nguyen-Phuc Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program amn17@stanford.edu
Eugene Nho Joint MS-MBA student enho@stanford.edu
Hailun (Cindy) Ni Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Donna Ni Joint MS-JD student donnani@stanford.edu
Rebecca Niemiec Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rniemiec@stanford.edu
Nora Nieminski Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences norski@stanford.edu
Christoph Nolte
Fiona Claire Noonan Masters Student in Earth Systems fnoonan@stanford.edu
Jack Norbeck Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering website: stanford.edu/~jnorbeck
jnorbeck@stanford.edu
Julia Novy-Hildesley Professor of the Practice, Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources c/o Elena Serrano
(650) 721-1101
julia3@stanford.edu
Amos Nur Wayne Loel Professor of Earth Sciences, Emeritus Geophysics Department
(650) 646-8844
Amos.Nur@stanford.edu