Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Josheena Naggea Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources jnaggea@stanford.edu
Gurinder Nagra University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate gnagra@stanford.edu
Clayton Nall Assistant Professor of Political Science nall@stanford.edu
Rashmi Nalla Joint MS-MBA student
Neil Ferdinand Nathan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (318) 861-1758
nnathan@stanford.edu
Hannah Naughton PhD Student hnaught@stanford.edu
Rosamond Naylor William Wrigley Professor, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies and Professor, by courtesy, of Economics ENCINA 400 East
(650) 723-5697
roz@stanford.edu
Negar Nazari Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering nazari@stanford.edu
Alexia Jian Neilan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program aneilan@stanford.edu
Lauren M. Nelson Director of Administration and Finance, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall, Bldg 320
(650) 723-3715
lmnelson@stanford.edu
Tenea Watson Nelson Assistant Dean, Office of Multicultural Affairs, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences (650) 725-2234
tenea@stanford.edu
Erik Nesvold Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 269-2131
nesvold@stanford.edu
Richard Nevle Deputy Director, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 724-0984
rnevle@stanford.edu
Thuy Nguyen Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences
(650) 725-2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
Hailun (Cindy) Ni Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Donna Ni Joint MS-JD student donnani@stanford.edu
Rebecca Niemiec Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rniemiec@stanford.edu
Nora Nieminski Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences norski@stanford.edu
Fiona Claire Noonan Masters Student in Earth Systems fnoonan@stanford.edu
Julia Novy-Hildesley Professor of the Practice, Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources c/o Elena Serrano
(650) 721-1101
julia3@stanford.edu
Amos Nur Wayne Loel Professor of Earth Sciences, Emeritus Geophysics Department
(650) 646-8844
Amos.Nur@stanford.edu