Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Rayan Kanfar University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
kanfar@stanford.edu
China Kantner Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ckantner@stanford.edu
Bennett Kapili Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science Green 127
kapili@stanford.edu
Mohammad Karimi-Fard Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sci, room 23
(650) 725-2728
karimi@stanford.edu
Terry Karl Gildred Professor of Latin American Studies and Professor of Political Science Department of Political Science
Naga Sridhar Kataru Joint MS-MBA student kataru@stanford.edu
Feng Ke Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences feng17@stanford.edu
Tobias Keller Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
tokeller@stanford.edu
Colette L. Kelly Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Cynthia Kelly Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cyndi@stanford.edu
Alexander Kendrick Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 725-1331
alexkend@stanford.edu
David Kennedy Donald J. McLachlan Professor of History, Emeritus Environment and Energy Building (Y2E2)
dmk@stanford.edu
Donald Kennedy President, Emeritus, and Bing Professor of Environmental Science, Emeritus 401 East Encina Hall
(650) 725-2745
kennedyd@stanford.edu
Julie Kennedy Professor (Teaching) of Earth System Science, Emerita Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
juliek@stanford.edu
Abdulla Kerimov Ph.D. Student in Geophysics akerimov@stanford.edu
Ouassim Khebzegga Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ouassimk@stanford.edu
Jennifer Kidwell Director of Administration and Finance, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-0891
jparis@stanford.edu
Sierra Erin Killian Student Employee, Bing Overseas Studies sierrak@stanford.edu
Hajin Kim Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources hkim430@stanford.edu
Marina Kim Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Tae Wook Kim Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St.
taewkim@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Tae Wook Kim
818-749-6974
kholy7@gmail.com
Yong Do Kim Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Ryder Hogan Kimball Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ryderk@stanford.edu
Cynthia King
Johnstone Kipyator Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Aviva Rebecca Klein Meyers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program avivam@stanford.edu
Laura Katherine Klein Masters Student in Earth Systems
Simon Klemperer Professor of Geophysics and, by courtesy, of Geological Sciences MITCHELL 353
(650) 723-8214
sklemp@stanford.edu
Sergey Klevtsov Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering klevtsov@stanford.edu
Rosemary Knight The George L. Harrington Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment (650) 736-1487
rknight@stanford.edu
Erica Haasen Knox Masters Student in Earth Systems eknox@stanford.edu
Sara Helen Knox Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science saraknox@stanford.edu
Brian Knutson Professor of Psychology Room 470
knutson@stanford.edu
Kuy Hun Koh Yoo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering kohykh@stanford.edu
Charles D Kolstad Senior Fellow at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research and at the Precourt Institute for Energy 366 Galvez Street (Room 235)
(650) 721-1663
ckolstad@stanford.edu
Alexandra Konings Assistant Professor of Earth System Science (650) 736-2083
konings@stanford.edu
Thomas Koos Associate Director, Health & Safety, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance 397 Panama Mall
(650) 736-1002
Svyatoslav Korneev Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering skorneev@stanford.edu
Jeffrey R. Koseff William Alden Campbell and Martha Campbell Professor in the School of Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang and Yamazaki Env & Energy 185
(650) 736-2363
koseff@stanford.edu

Administrator
Carmen Torres
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4372
carment@stanford.edu
Filippos Kostakis Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
filippk@stanford.edu
Warren Kourt Adjunct Professor, Energy Resources Engineering wpkourt@aol.com
Robert Kovach Professor of Geophysics, Emeritus MITCHELL 317
(650) 723-4827
kov@stanford.edu
Anthony Kovscek Keleen and Carlton Beal Professor in Energy Resources Engineering Department of Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-1218
kovscek@stanford.edu
Jon Krosnick Frederic O. Glover Professor in Humanities and Social Sciences, Professor of Communication and of Political Science and, by courtesy, of Psychology 432 McClatchy Hall
(650) 725-3031
krosnick@stanford.edu
Tyler James Kukla University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate tykukla@stanford.edu
Kathryn Kumamoto Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences kkumamot@stanford.edu
Naresh Kumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences (650) 725-7400
nareshk@stanford.edu