Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Michael D'Antonio Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
Nathan Dadap Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science ndadap@stanford.edu
Laura Dafov University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate ldafov@stanford.edu
Taylor Jerome Dahlke PhD. Student Geophysics Mitchell 421
taylor AT sep.stanford.edu
Gretchen C. Daily Bing Professor in Environmental Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment (650) 723-9452
gdaily@stanford.edu
Julian Damashek
Vishal Das PhD student in Geophysics Mitchell B70
vdas2@stanford.edu
Jenna Davis Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment 473 Via Ortega
(650) 725-9170
jennadavis@stanford.edu

Administrator
Regina Lowery
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-3505
reginal@stanford.edu
Juan Pablo Daza Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Jacques de Chalendar Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jdechale@stanford.edu
Giulio De Leo Professor of Biology and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Hopkins Marine Station
(831) 655-6202
deleo@stanford.edu
Elizabeth de Oliveira Associate Director for Development Communications Mitchell B-07
(650) 721-3749
Elizabeth.deOliveira@stanford.edu
Joann de Zegher PhD Candidate in Operations Management & Earth Systems Analysis Y2E2 Suite 226
dezegher@stanford.edu
Nikolaus Deems Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences njdeems@stanford.edu
Hans Bjorn DeJong University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate hdejong@stanford.edu
Anne Dekas Assistant Professor of Earth System Science dekas@stanford.edu
Dana Nicole Delaney Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program denley@stanford.edu
Amir Hossein Delgoshaie Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering amirdel@stanford.edu
Bertrand Louis Rene Delorme University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate bdelorme@stanford.edu
Maria Isabel Deloso University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate mdeloso@stanford.edu
P. James Dennedy-Frank pjdf@stanford.edu
Amanda McLean Denney University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate amdenney@stanford.edu
Mark Denny John B. and Jean De Nault Professor of Marine Sciences Pick up
(831) 655-6207, (831) 655-6208
mwdenny@stanford.edu
noah michael dewar University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate ndewar@stanford.edu
Christian William Dewey University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate cwdewey@stanford.edu
Noah Diffenbaugh Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Y2E2
diffenbaugh@stanford.edu
Annelise Balcar Dillon University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate abd240@stanford.edu
Daniela Dimitrova University Staff Department of Geological Sciences Administrative Associate 3 Green Earth Sciences
(650) 498-9624
ddimitro@stanford.edu
Birol Dindoruk University Staff other teaching Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Consulting Professor
Rodolfo Dirzo Bing Prof in Environmental Science and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Department of Biological Sciences
(650) 736-7643
rdirzo@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Pamela Hung
Administrative Assistant
650 736-8005
pamhung@stanford.edu
Sibyl Diver Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Nadja Drabon Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences drabon@stanford.edu
Osanna Vivian Drake Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program osanna@stanford.edu
Rob Dunbar W.M. Keck Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Bldg. 320, Rm. 325
(650) 725-6830
Eric Dunham Associate Professor of Geophysics Geophysics Department
(650) 725-6989
edunham@stanford.edu
Debra Dunn Adjunct Professor, Earth Systems Program 416 Escondido Mall, #550
Katie Dunn Lab Manager, Earth Materials Laboratory, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance (650) 721-1821
kadunn@stanford.edu
William Durham Bing Professor in Human Biology, Emeritus BLDG 50, Room 51C
EB.WHD@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Autumn Albers
Office Assistant
650-723-0894
aalbers@stanford.edu
Louis Durlofsky Otto N. Miller Professor in Earth Sciences 64 Green Earth Sciences Building
(650) 723-4142, (650) 725-9835
lou@stanford.edu
Megan Kathleen Dustin University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Graduate mdustin@stanford.edu
Geetartha Dutta Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering gdutta@stanford.edu
Priyanka Dutta Ph.D. Student in Geophysics pdutta03@stanford.edu
Jack Dvorkin Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics (650) 725-9296
dvorkin@stanford.edu